LDV Sunday night update

Over the weekend, I and my team have been working with LDV management team, the potential administrator and other contacts in the industry. We’ve not yet sealed a last minute bid; there may (stress, may) be more news first thing Monday morning. Failing this, my fight will be for a deal to support a buy-out from administration that maximises jobs in Washwood Heath. I’ve told potential administrators tonight I’ll move heaven and earth to help get help for a rescuer, as long as they’re real about the long term and have equity to invest. I know we’re down – but I’m determined we’re by no means out. The fight goes on.

One Response

  1. Mr. Byrne
    You seem to be the only politician still interested and still fighting…..

Leave a Reply

